Coaches, Consultants, Therapists, Healers

 Experienced In What They Do But…. The Best Kept Secret?   Great At Giving….Maybe Not So Good At Receiving….. Sound Familiar?

SPECIAL BONUS

ALL MEMBERS WILL RECEIVE THE FINDING ‘MOJO’ LIFETIME ACCESS FOR FREE (WORTH$97)

 

The 6 Figures And Beyond – Group

$997.00

This is the yearly membership for ‘The 6 Figures And Beyond Academy’

This includes the membership site and app

‘The Community Hub’ Daily bite sized trainings to implement immediately

LIVE ZOOM ‘Practice’ sessions, don’t just learn how to upgrade your skills, practice in a ‘SAFE’ environment with your peers, to gain the confidence and clarity on what needs to be done every day to scale YOUR business.

ONBOARDING – Mondays 11am EST/4pm BST

LIVE TRAININGS – Wednesdays 2.30pm EST/7.30pm BST

AFFILIATE TRAININGS – Fridays 11am EST/4pm BST

THE COMMUNITY HUB LIVE SESSIONS – Choose 2 x slots per week

Category:

For those who have already been through the 5 day challenge Finding 'MOJO'

What Next?

Now you have CLARITY on what you want to create for your clients, how do you take that and implement all the moving parts?

This private group is to help you gain the skills that will be needed, not just from watching a video but jumping on LIVE trainings and have an opportunity to 'PRACTICE' some skill sets within a group which is a safe environment.

Nothing teaches like experience, so if you're feeling overwhelmed with knowing what is needed to be done to really utilise the attraction marketing methods we use, RELAX it all takes time, we will meet you where you're at and as a collective will move you through the process.

Engagement is key for learning new skills. We are here for YOU!